New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lover of books, comics, anime and movies. Full time student at Trent University. Looking to meet someone.

Male (23) looking for Male Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Hi, I'm Brandon. I'm a 19 year old student at Trent University where I am studying psychology. I love reading, going out to see a movie, and exercising. My interests include books, comics, anime, video games, and movies. I'm looking for a guy who shares my hobbies and interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Supernatural, Orphan Black, and Game of Thrones. Anime: Bleach, Death Note, Revolutionary Girl Utena, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Witch Hunter Robin, Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Danganronpa
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Bram Stoker's Dracula, The Exorcist , The Omen, Donnie Darko, The Harry Potter Series, Sleepy Hollow, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Beetlejuice, Batman, Batman Returns, Sweeney Todd, Coraline, Interview with the Vampire.
Music typesRock, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, The Rolling Stones, David Bowie, Jimmy Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, The Smashing Pumpkins, Hole, The Cure, City and Colour, The Kinks, MGMT, The Doors, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Jack White, Metric, Nine Inch Nails, Led Zeppelin.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDracula, The Portrait of Dorian Gray, Animal Farm, 1984, Frankenstein, The Great Gatsby, The Merchant of Venice, Macbeth, The Road, The Jade Peony, The Shining, Pet Cemetery, Carrie, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, Doctor Sleep, IT, The Red Dragon.
Idea of funGoing out to see a movie, window shopping in a mall, taking my dog out for a walk, working out at the gym, reading a good book outside, vising all my local comic book stores, playing video games with friends, going to a quiet bar with friends and listening to my vinyl records.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to other countries, I haven't been out of Canada much. I'd like to go backpacking with friends in other countries. Camping without my family. Going Sailing. Learning a different language.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinish my Masters degree in Psychology, travel as much as I can, meet like-minded people, go to the theatre and see concerts whenever I can, make my life an adventure, and meet someone special.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a guy who is down to earth and trust-worthy. Someone I can share my hobbies with. Someone who is also a friend. A guy who likes to go places but can also chill at my place. I like guys who are cute and quirky.
On the first dateGo to a quiet Italian restaurant for dinner and maybe a few drinks, then going to see a movie later on.