New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Minion looking to Overthrow Master and Rule with Queen

Female (35) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm really bad and awkward at messaging first..I apologize.

Genderfluid- female-bodied, queer/pansexual. I like the they/them pronouns because my gender fluctuates depending on my mood. I don't really identify as a specific gender and the they/them thing is just easier for everyone I've noticed. *chuckles*

I answer to the name Shadow.

One day I will overthrow my Master and rule the Dark World with an Iron Fist! ..... I mean~ Ehehehe ^^;

I'm awkward and odd, I'm sorry...no, actually I'm not sorry. Lol

Born in Vancouver, BC, I've lived in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Edmonton, Alberta and now here in Toronto Ontario

I'm a big kid at heart. Disney movies, nostalgic cartoons, video games but I'm also an adult, I have my job, pay bills etc. I just love having fun in my off-time too.

I'm odd, I love shopping at St. Lawrence Market for fresh deli meat and blue cheese on weekends. I'm currently into the Outlander Series and I adore cats to no end. (My roommates have two! 8D)

Introvert, random, quiet, sometimes solitary, sarcastic, curious, playful, sometimes intense, sometimes bold, quirky. I have social anxiety, I can only handle people in small doses but I do enjoy good conversation and good food and drink sometimes.

I also love to see movies, plays, operas, musicals and symphonies.

Did I mention that I like to see movies alone sometimes? Like paranormal horror movies, when my roommates aren't free and my usual movie-buddy won't come because she's terrified of horror films.

Yeah. I enjoy me-dates sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMarket Research Interviewer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee at Starbucks, then possibly a movie?