New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LARPer Looking for a Fun, Passionate Guy

Male (35) looking for Male Markham, Ontario, Canada

A creative, caring person who loves helping others. I am a hopeless romantic, and a great listener. I am active, and try to be health-conscious.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to try...a post-apocalyptic LARP. There's a game out in Cobourg, but time and money never seem to be right. Hopefully, I'll get to play soon!

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life...to be happy, creative, and help others to be happy and creative.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, honest, respectful, romantic, and patient. I'd like to share interests with my partner, but as long as we are respectful of each other's interests, that's great too. Being in love is one of the most wonderful things in the world, but I don't force these things. It will happen when the time is right.
On the first dateI would love to do something that interests both of us, though I'm also up for coffee and conversation, or perhaps a walk to take in some sights.