New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vulcan, Jedi, in line for the Iron Throne.

Movies, TV shows, comiccons, Star Trek and Star Wars conventions, road trips and adventures. Indoor and outdoor activities. I like it but want to find someone to share those things with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLebanese
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Got, Big Bang Theory. All time fav is MASH.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsQueen, Prince, Peter Gabriel, Rod Stewart, Beautiful South and lots more, smart lyrics.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funWilling to try new things.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and make people I care about happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy equal.
On the first dateSomething where we could have an honest conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingHockey
Favorite teamWashington Capitals.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting