New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello fellow geeks

Male (29) looking for Female Val-des-Monts, Quebec, Canada

An outgoing and friendly gentleman (sometimes) who is looking for friends, maybe something more. If interested send me a message and see where life takes us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAutomotive technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWhatever I feel like
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsDream theater
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAll books by Dan Abnett and R.A Salvatore but I am opened to suggestions!!
Idea of funCamping, playing games and hanging out with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit