New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly Neighbourhood Geek Seeking a Partner in Crime

Male (26) looking for Female Devon, Alberta, Canada

I'm an outgoing pop culture junkie. I have a degree in history and art history and I hope to travel the world and always learn new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesAssassin's Creed, Uncharted, Tomb Raider

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWriter, Golf Pro Shop

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMarvel Netflix Shows, Agents of Shield, Arrow, Supergirl, Flash, Smallville, Borgia, Medici: Masters of Florence, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Parks & Rec, Doctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesAvengers: Infinity War, Spider-Man Homecoming, The Force Awakens, Anchorman
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsBlink 182, Sum 41, Linkin Park, The Who, Kiss, Nickelback
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksComics
Idea of funTrying new things and learning.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo have no regrets, and to experience all that life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't take life to seriously and has a sense of humour. Someone who adventurous, caring and isn't afraid to be themselves.
On the first dateCoffee or something simple to get to know each other. Sky diving seems more like a second date thing.