New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Player 1 looking for Player 2

Male (35) looking for Female Lachine, Quebec, Canada

A simple guy who likes movies, cooking experiments, videogames and cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnical Support Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBrooklyn Nine Nine, American Gods,Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThor: Ragnarok,Star Wars Episode 5, Anchorman 2
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsTiesto,Jake Kaufman,Ronan Harris
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksI can't really say I have a favorite.
Idea of funGood company can turn most outings into a good time. Doesn't matter if it's a quiet day indoors or walking on Mount Royal, as long as it's with someone else pleasant.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCarpentry, or any sort of hobby to get a little better with my hands. I never had the space for something like that.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find myself a little corner of happiness and someone to share it with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands and can share moments of life with, who can accept me for who I am and might want something long term.
On the first dateI'd like to meet at a café or lounge and get to know you, or maybe somewhere outdoors if the weather allows.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking