New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Crits and Giggles

Creative. Artsy. Determined. Compassionate. Very loyal to those I hold dear, family and friends alike.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areDungeons & Dragons. WoW. HoTS.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones. Total guilty pleasures are Jane the Virgin and Grey's Anatomy (I have no shame!)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Fifth Element.
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsI really don't have a fav as I like a little bit of everything.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funGaming with people I enjoy is my number one. Hanging out somewhere quiet, perhaps at home, but I also like exploring the town when he mood hits me. Classic dinner and a movie is always a fun time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness